by David Griffiths


ISBN: 9781849896863
  • Word Count82,452
  • Page Count268
  • IllustrationsNone
  • SeriesOne God Trilogy

Unity is the first book of the One God trilogy. The story revolves around Annabel Caradoc, who has recently escaped from a life of prostitution, and her romance with Catherine Llewellyn, real name Sant Katrin ferch Llewellyn, set against the backdrop of a hidden war between Heaven and Hell. Adjusting to the existence of angels and saints she finds herself, with the help of Catherine and her new found friends, having to fight against Job – formerly a saint of Heaven until he was sent to Hell, following his betrayal of God – as he seeks to fulfil Hell’s purposes for the purpose of his own nefarious plans. Annabel must also learn to adjust to who she truly is inside and protect the greatest love of her life, her own daughter, Hope, who also has a big secret of her own to hide.

About the Author

David Griffiths has been writing almost since he left school. He's also travelled a lot. He's rarely seen the inside of an office but feels he's seen plenty of the world. The hardest task he's had has been to see the inside of himself, something he now feels he's managed and boy, he likes what he's seen. He's seen a fair few struggles. He's faced a fair few battles. And he cherishes all of his life experiences, good and bad, because they've made him the person he is. He has been accused of being a narcissist but the thought of having a relationship with himself makes him a bit queasy. He's also been accused of living in a fantasy world, an accusation to which his typical response is, "Who doesn't?" When he's not trying to entertain the world he likes to show his daughter what a big kid he is.